Origami animal faces

Reading about Shruti’s Artsy-Craftsy Origami Challenge, I wanted Cheebu to participate.  I researched on the net for Origami crafts that my four and half year old could do herself. I found these animal faces interesting and easy for her to do by herself. I showed her how to make them and she made these herself with little help from me. A tutorial on how to make these and more Origami for kids can be found here. We had a great time making these and here is our entry for the challenge

19 thoughts on “Origami animal faces

    • Thanks Smitha 🙂 . Go ahead and do it with Poohi. I am sure both of you will enjoy. There is still a day for the challenge to close. You can put in your entries too 🙂

Leave a Reply

