Wordless Wednesday 6

18 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday 6

    • Thank you TGND 🙂
      I have Sony HX9V. It is a point and shoot camera. I used it in hand held twilight mode for these pictures.
      Yes, capturing the moon can be a bit tricky. I have been trying this for some time now. You have to use the right mode and be careful to zoom it just right. Too much zooming gives shaky images unless maybe if you are using a tripod. I am not an expert on photography … just learning. All this is from my experience. Hope`it helps 🙂

Leave a Reply

