Happy New Year & Blogathon – Jan 2014

Wishing everyone a very healthy, happy and joyful new year 2014!

2013 was a good year, although a very tough one. I had my hands full in so many things that I hardly posted here. I missed this space and wish to be more regular here. Things are still very hectic at my end, but when I read this on Maya’s blog  …. it was too tempting to not join in. So, after debating a lot, I have decided to join the Blogathon – Jan 2014. There is an awesome list of bloggers who have joined in there. I don’t know if I will be able to complete it, but at least I can try. It is for the first time, I am attempting a blogathon. At this moment, I have no idea what I will write about. But I missed writing so many things in the past year. So I guess, a lot of things that happened last year and should have been recorded here will find a way here in some of the posts. And of course, there will be Cheebu updates… she has grown up so much since I last wrote here. There will be some picture posts as well 🙂 So friends, wish me luck 🙂 and looking forward to posting everyday and having you around.

19 thoughts on “Happy New Year & Blogathon – Jan 2014

Leave a Reply

