I wish….

For a small break from my routine life. A couple of months break would be fine.

During this time, I wish to live in a little seaside town by the river in a little cosy house surrounded by books.

The husband can go to work. His work place is near the house, so that he comes home for lunch and does not waste time in commuting.

Cheebu stays at home with me and we spend our time cooking, reading, crafting and going for walks by the riverside.

When the husband comes home in the evening, we go for a walk by the riverside or shopping for groceries after a hot cup of tea.

Weekends are spent planning trips and exploring the place.

I wish, I wish, I wish!

Is that Β too much to wish for?

6 thoughts on “I wish….

Leave a Reply

