A senseless post

Just as I see the end of the Blogathon approaching, I find it getting tougher and tougher. Not that I am any short of topics to write. But I am definitely very very short of time. Workwise, things are very hectic, but I thought I’ll just scribble a little post before leaving, as there won’t be any time to post once I reach home today. Cheebu has her annual day tomorrow and her dress is not yet completely ready 😦  She also has exams starting this saturday, for which I need to help her study. Add to this, I have to do some technical reading at home too tonight.

So, apologies for this senseless post. Got to go now. Hopefully I will come up with a better post tomorrow.

4 thoughts on “A senseless post

Leave a Reply

